A New Beginning

Originally, I started this blog as a way for friends and family to track the Mayer’s London 2012 Olympics Adventure. Once I got started, I loved it. LOVED IT. I wanted to continue to blog afterward, but starting Grad School and working full time consumed a lot of my time. And it still does, and will until June of 2014, but I decided that continuing the blog would be sometime I could do for myself in my (minimal) free time.

This weekend is going to be really exciting (more to come later!) but for now, I leave you a picture from my morning commute to work.

Leave a Reply

